top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturep.a. morbid

2023

I've honestly never experienced a year as tiring and demoralising as 2023. There have been some good moments, and the Press has put out a couple of great chapbooks and an anthology, but overall I've wondered about the point of it all. This isn't a new feeling, but hey ho.

People have been contacting us, asking about submissions. We're not asking for anything new until 2024, and even then it may only be for an anthology. At least at the start of the year. I love putting out chapbooks, but they may have to wait. At the moment I'm trying to finish up a Local History project and ignore the Press. Which I'm unable to do! Hopefully come January this will be in some kind of rough shpae, otherwise I'm going to cry!

The best way to find out if we're accepting submissions is to join the Facebook page or follow the press on Twitter.

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2023

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page