top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturep.a. morbid

2023

2023 marks a decade since our first chapbook and we're going to mark the event by putting a Call Out for chapbooks by poets we have not previously published. These will be between 24-27 sides of A5, to be published sometimes in June. I will publish details of the Call Out dates closer to the time, but thought I'd let you know in advance.

There will also be a Selected Poems from the various chapbooks we've published, though not all of them. We have published 60 chapbooks so far and 13 of those have featured more than one poet! Cost, as ever, is a factor, otherwise I'd just reprint them all in one big, sumptuous volume!


97 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2023

I've honestly never experienced a year as tiring and demoralising as 2023. There have been some good moments, and the Press has put out a couple of great chapbooks and an anthology, but overall I've w

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page